Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Zach Lindberg

Zach Lindberg

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Lindberg
"I dunno what they're paying that Danielle Prince but she ought to get a raise! Would reccomend."
Profile photo of Jaime Jensen

Jaime Jensen

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Jensen
"Reid took the time to really get to know our family and our situation. He also thoroughly explained concepts and answered our questions."
Profile photo of Ken Jensen

Ken Jensen

December 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Jensen
"After relocating to Duluth, we needed a local State Farm agent for our insurance needs. Reid came on recommendation and did not disappoint. He took time to get to know my wife and myself, then thoughtfully walked through our existing coverage and made several recommendations. He offered but did not push us on any new services. A great first experience!"
Profile photo of Eric Sams

Eric Sams

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Sams
"I have worked closely with Reid the last six years and have had nothing but great experiences with him and his team. He is honest, hardworking and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Reid Strelow to anyone looking for insurance needs."
Profile photo of Đaesyn

Đaesyn

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Đaesyn
"The staff are helpful and friendly, they reach out when theres an issue and help answer any questions about my policy."
Profile photo of William Huppert

William Huppert

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Huppert
"For years, Ken has been our reliable point of contact, delivering swift, well-informed, and exceptionally helpful customer service."
Profile photo of Benjamin Stewart

Benjamin Stewart

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Stewart
"The staff are very helpful. I’ve used them for 10 years for auto insurance and now for home and life insurance too."
Profile photo of Slo Mo

Slo Mo

November 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Slo Mo
"Reid and his team updated my whole insurance plan, thanks guys!"
Profile photo of Nick Osborne

Nick Osborne

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Osborne
"Chenay did a wonderful job working with me and was very knowledgeable on the products State Farm offers. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Derek Edholm

Derek Edholm

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Edholm
"Jake at Reid Strelows State Farm did a great job of explaining coverages and helping me understand the benefits of how life insurance can work for my family. Great service, care, and the best beard in the biz!"
Profile photo of Sidney Jones

Sidney Jones

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sidney Jones
"My insurance process was an absolute breeze going through State Farm! Chenay Engel assisted me through the process and did everything for me making it extremely simple and enjoyable. I will 100% be going back to her!"
Profile photo of Ryan Stieber

Ryan Stieber

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Stieber
"Jake at Reid Strelow's State Farm was awesome. I had some questions about how my family's life insurance policies were set up. He reviewed them and talked me through how they function. Absolutely awesome experience and the best beard in the biz"
Profile photo of Brad Albano

Brad Albano

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Albano
"Jake on Reid's team was extremely helpful. I was looking to get a life insurance policy in place for my son and Jake went above and beyond for my family. Thats the kind of care and help you can expect from everyone at Reid Strelow's State Farm"
Profile photo of Alex Grant

Alex Grant

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Grant
"Ken Stowe helped my family get event insurance for a wedding! Great experience and service!"
Profile photo of Bryce Meade

Bryce Meade

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryce Meade
"Ken helped me set up home insurance on my first house. He’s extremely knowledgeable and made it easy to understand my policy"
Profile photo of Emily

Emily

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily
"Great customer service and will be moving my business and personal insurances over, loved working with Ken would highly recommend !"
Profile photo of Jessica Kalkbrenner

Jessica Kalkbrenner

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Kalkbrenner
"With prices going up with insurance I’m glad to have State Farm representing me. I’m getting more coverage and paying less. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Jason Kottke

Jason Kottke

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Kottke
"Reid is an awesome insurance agent!"
Profile photo of kelly fawcett

kelly fawcett

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kelly fawcett
"Jake was wonderful and I got a good rate from him"
Profile photo of Madi Alaspa

Madi Alaspa

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madi Alaspa
"Ken was super informative and helpful while I inquired about setting up and switching some policies. I had a whole slew of questions about insurance and he was concise and descriptive in his explanations. I was able to switch from another insurer and save money with his help in selecting auto, renters, and life insurance. Everything went smoothly and I learned a lot throughout the process. Thank you again!"
Profile photo of Charlotte Adams

Charlotte Adams

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlotte Adams
"Reid and his team are so professional and friendly. I always feel welcome when I call or go into the office. If you’re looking for an amazing agency to call home THIS IS IT!!!"
Profile photo of January Black

January Black

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by January Black
"They did a great job setting up my windshield repair especially since I was working, it was so appreciated!"
Profile photo of USgriffin

USgriffin

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by USgriffin
"Ken was awesome to work with! Fast, efficient, and worked hard to get me a great deal! 10/10 would recommend to friends and family"
Profile photo of Steve Edwards

Steve Edwards

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Edwards
"Shortly after getting a car insurance quote online I received a call from Jake at Reid Strelow's office. He helped guide me through the process of getting proper coverages to switch from my old insurance provider. Jake was always super helpful and friendly and answered every question I came up with in a prompt and courteous manor and continued that trend even after I started a policy with them. Would definitely recommend based off my experience."
Profile photo of wavey for dayzees

wavey for dayzees

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by wavey for dayzees
"Thank you for helping me answer all of my questions especially when I'm still learning and have so many! Your patience mean a lot thank you for trying to understand my questions I'm sure a lot of them are hard to make sense out of!"